Presence

House No. 5-4-17, Jr. Road, Abids
Hyderabad, Telangana -500001
abids@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121011045, 9121011046
Pillar No.138. Survey.no 400,
One Plaza, Attapur, Rajendra Nagar,
R.R. Dist, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500048
attp@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 8008498766, 8008911933
Survey No. 38, Zenath Castle,
Upperpally Village, Rajendra Nagar Mandal,
R.R. Dist, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500048
attapur2@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121209225, 9121209226
D.no 1-12-188/14, plot No.lig-b14,
Manikonda Plaza Dr.a.s Rao Nagar,
Kapra, R.R. Dist, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500062
asraonagar@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121001810, 040-40157351
Shop No 6-3-669, Ground Floor,
Ozone Complex Panjagutta,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500072
mall@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-44427777
D.no:- 8-2-672/b. road No:1,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500034
banjarahills@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121147161, 9121147153
D No.2-51/1 Br Naidu Castle,
Chandanagar Main Road, Bhel,
Medak Dist Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500050
bhel@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-40212016, 040-40212044
1-10-3, Om Vihar Colony, Main Road,
Warangal High Way, Medipally (v),
Boduppal, R.R. Dist, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500039
boduppal@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 8008766455, 8008711355,
040-65557893
Plot No - 7 & 8,Sai Ashirvad Heights,
Beside Amma Hospital,Sagar Road,
Hasthinapuram, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500079,
bnreddy@bajajelectronics.in,
Phone:9121209223, 9121209224
Mch No 1-8-558, Beside Big Bazar,
Rtc ' X' Roads, Chikkadpally,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500020
chikadpally@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 4040119015, 040-27660144
D.no. 60-009/8/4, Idp1 Center
Beside Indian 011 Petrol Bunk,
Chintal, Quthbullapur (v), R R Dist,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500037
chintal@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121147157, 9121147158
H no.16-11-477/3/2, Plot No 31,
Ground Floor C.I. Reddy Complex,
Opp Kamala Hospital. Dilsukhnagar,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500036
dilsukhnagar@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9100107208, 9133399054,
040-40151613
H.no.16-11-477/3/2. Plot No. 31,
Ground Floor C.I. Reddy Complex,
Opp Kamala Hospital, DlIsukhnagar,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500036
Ph.: 040-40151613, 9100107208 ,
9133399054
Plot 17 Kamalanagar, Ecil X Road Opp
Saibaba Temple, Ecil, R.R. Dist,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500062
ecil@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9133877921, 9121011058,
9121011054
3rd Floor, Plot No S-16, Survey No
1009, k.p.h.b. Phase 6, Opp.
Malaysian Township, Kukatpally.
Hyderabad, Telangana-500072
forummall@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-65656675, 040-65656676
Plot No S-16 Survey No.1009,
Shop No 311 To 315 3rd Floor Kphb,
Kukkatpally, Medchal Dist,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500072
fmsamsung@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 8008497766, 8008599466
Plot No. S-16 Survey No 1009,
Shop No. 311 To 315 3rd Floor, Kphb,
Kukkatpally, Medchal Dist,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500072
fmlg@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-30534129, 040-30534130
Plot No 77/p, 8 & 15 Gachibowli,
R.R. Dist, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500032
gachibowli@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 91333 99052, 040-40182859
1-4-44/4 & 1-4-44/4/a, Street No.8,
Habsiguda, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500007
hbg@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-42210415, 040-42210416,
9133399094
Door No 4-7-104. Opp. Hayathnagar
Police Station, R.R. Dist, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 501505
hayathnagar@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121011049, 9121011060
Plot No.722, Road No.36,
Pemmasani Complex, Near Madhapur
Police Station, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500033
jublihills@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121011059, 9121011061,
9121275455
Plot No 40 41, 42 & 43. Sagar Road,
karmanghat, R.R. Dist Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500079
karmanghat@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121011065, 9121001812,
H.no. 04-009/nr, (old No - 3-24),
Survey No 43, Near Suchitra Circle,
Kompally, R.R Dist, Hyderabad,
Telangana -500014
kompally@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-69999794, 040-69999795
Plot No 3 & 4 Part Sy.no 19,
Kothaguda (v), Kondapur 'x' Roads,
Serilingampally (m), R.R. Dist,
Hyderabad,Telangana - 500084
kondapur@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121011043, 8008582266
11-13-1376/4, Pinnacle One Complex,
Dwarakapuri Colony, Beside More
Mega Stores, Saroornagar, R.R. Dist,
Hyderabad. Telangana -500035
kothapet@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-40072283, 040-40072282
Shop 36 N 37 Michila Complex Bank
Street Koti, Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy,
Telangana - 500095
koti@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9177596912
15-31-83, Plot No 3 Mig 3. Phase I
Dharma Reddy Colony Near Hdfc
Bank, Kphb, Kukatpally, Hyderabad.
Telangana - 500072
kukatpally@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-66906679,040-66906689,
040-23151667
6-1-91/10,11, Near Telephone Bhavan,
Lakdikapul, Hyderabad,
Telangana-500004
lakidikapul@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-23242512
H.no. 6-3-347/6/p/3 & 4, Sai Baba
Temple Road, Dwarakapuri Colony,
Panjagutta, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500082
P1@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 040-66411170, 040-23351329
1-58/fh/1 To 5, Survey No 225,
Fortune Heights, Madinaguda,
Miyapur Main Road. Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500049
madinaguda@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121011074, 9121011075
16-2-681/a5, Mamta Complex, Main
Road New Malakpet, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500036
malakpet@bajajelectronics.in,
Ph.: 9121147166, 9100107057
Door No.1-7-178,182 To 184 M.g.road,
Paradise Circle ,secunderabad,
Telangana - 500003
mgroad@bajajelectronics.in,
Ph.: 8008344266, 8008364566
D no 4-7-40/3, Plot No. A-131 Part,
Nacharam, R R Dist, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500040
nacharam@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 8008355166, 8008677355,
8008630055
D No 2-3-260 & 266,plot No 7 & 7(p),
Sri Sai Ram Complex, Opp. Honda
Showroom, Nagole, R.R. Dist,
Hyderabad. Telangana - 500068
nagole@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 912101106, 9121011067
D No 2-1-520 To 526/2, Vijaya Sri Sai
Celestia Complex, Nallakunta,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500044
nallakunta@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121011051, 9121011052
Plot No. 1&2, Shop No 3&4,
Panchsheel Complex, Beside
Domino's Pizza, Nizampet, R.R Dist
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500090
nizampet@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 8008488266, 9121001813,
9121001814
Door No 3-80 (old), 4-117 (new) & 2-80
(old). 4-118(new) Opp Hyderabad
Public School, Uppal Main Road,
Ramanthapur, R.R. Dist Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500013
ramanthapur@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121001806, 9121001807
D.no. 22-95/1 & 22-95/2, Plot No 3 &
4, Survey No. 212, Main Road,
Ramchandrapuram, Medak Dist,
Hyderabad. Telangana - 502032
tercpuram@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121011068, 9121011069
6-3-456/c , Ground Floor ,
MGR Estate, Dwaraka Puri Colony,
Punjagutta, R R Dist Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500082
sdh@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9948439188, 040 66621133
040 66632288
Plot No 4, Survey No 58 To 68,
Vanasthalipuram, Beside Indian Oil
Petrol Bunk, Hayathnagar, R.R. Dist,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500070
vanasthalipuram@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121275459, 9121275450,
040-65550083
D.no 8-1-364/1&2, Near Galaxy
Theater, Tolichowki, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500008
tolichowki@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 8008311466, 8008611355
Survey No's 18/1 to 18/3,
Plot No 12, 14 & 24,
Hydershakote Village,
Suncity, Rajendra nagar,
R.R. Dist, Hyderabad,
Telangana - 500091
suncity@bajajelectronics.in
Doctor Bv. Reddy Complex, Municipal
No 2-3-180 Kaman Road, Karimnagar,
Telangana - 505405
karimnagar@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 0878-2244199, 7995576263
9-5-10/1, kasba Bazar, Khammam,
Telangana - 507001
khammam@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121001804, 9121001803
H.no. 2-5-34,35 & 35/1, Nakkalgutta,
Hanamkonda, Warangal,
Telangana - 506001
hanamkonda@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 0870-2556878, 0870-2556879
1-5-91/1, New Town,
Mahbubnagar, Telangana - 509001,
mahaboobnagar@bajajelectronics.in,
Phone: 9121223243, 9121223244
46/5/30/A, 46/15/30/b, Block No 22,
Ward No.31, Dondaparthi Area,
Near Diamond Park, Visakhapatnam,
Vizag. Andhra Pradesh - 530003
vizag@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9393104924, 0391-2576388
Plot No 244a, 47-13-8,
Opp Sriram Parlour Diamond Park Circle,
Dwaraka Nagar, Visakhapatnam,
Vizag. Andhra Pradesh - 530016
diamondpark@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9121209179, 9121209180
Door No. 10-9-34/1 & 10-9-36/1,
Ground 1st & 2nd floor,
Situated at main Road Ward No. 64,
Gajuwaka ,Vizag. Andhra Pradesh - 530026
vizag.gajuwaka@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 7331176874, 9121209181
54-15-1, R S No:394-4A,
Ring Road. Vijayawada,
Andhra Pradesh -
bandarrd@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 0866-2454415, 0866-2974415
Meenakshi Towers, 29-37-22,
Eluru Rd, Surya Rao Pet,
Vijayawada, Krishna,
Andhra Pradesh - 520002,
elururd@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 0866-2444766,0866-2444788
Door no 24-2-382, opp Kasturi Devi,
School, Dargamett, SVSR
Nellore - 524003
nellore@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 0861-2337477, 0861-2338177
Door No 36-11-3, 4, 5, 6, Sabbavarapuvari Street,
Rajamahendravaram, Rajahmundry,
Andhra Pradesh - 533101
rajahmundry@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 0883-2424448, 0883-2424449
5-87-45/A, 5/1, Guntur Village,
Lakshmi Purma Main Road,
Chandra Mouli,
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh - 522007
guntur@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9542705500, 08763-2331500
15-1-66, G Car Street Near Nalugu
Kalla Mandapam, Tirupati
Andhra Pradesh - 517501
tirupati1@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 0877-2255597,0877-2225101
18-2-263/12A Tirumala By Pass Road
Near Leela Mahal Cross
Road Tirupati,
Andhra Pradesh - 517501
tirupati2@bajajelectronics.in
Ph.: 9030008802, 9030008804

© 2018 Electronics Mart India Limited. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Whats's in a Name